Shanghai cont.

Instagram

Tumblr

I got back from China two days ago and I can say it was a complete experience for me! Shanghai is a beautiful city full of things to do. I went to The Bund which is a bridge that overlooks the river into the skyline of Shanghai. I walked down the hidden alleyways in the heart of the city, led by a man named Ming Ming. The alleyways were probably my favorite part because it was unlike anything I’ve ever seen. We stayed at The Four Seasons in Shanghai and it was the most beautiful hotel I’ve ever stayed in. The pool overlooked the city, which was even more impressive at night. 

Leave a Reply

