Channeling my Inner Sally Albright

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM, TUMBLR AND TWITTER IN THE TABS ABOVE

This is something new that I might start doing, occasionally, on this blog. If you’ve never seen When Harry Met Sally you’re missing out! It’s one of my top five favorite movies and its so funny! The style of the outfits in the movie change frequently because it’s following these two character through years of time. It’s quite interesting to see the evolution of fashion over the years as portrayed in the film. The picture I chose of Sally Albrigjt is from the early 90s on the movie and I think it’s such a simple look that anyone can do. (Plus it has a turtle neck and you guys know I’m obsessed with them!)

Instagram

   

 
It’s a simple outfit with just a turtle neck and a blazer! Of course, I got both of these pieces from thrift stores but they are classic items so you can find them at most stores. Now go watch the movie!

Leave a Reply

