Thinking on the Dock

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM, TUMBLR AND TWITTER IN THE TABS ABOVE

I made my sister take a long walk with me to this lake that’s in the back of a park near our house. She was already scared as we were walking down the trail leading to it but once we got there, she calmed down a little. I snapped this picture and about 30 seconds later, we heard a crunching sound in the woods. I just looked right at my sister and bolted. We made it out alive and with this lovely picture!

All pictures can be found on my Instagram. 

  

Leave a Reply

