Chilly in October

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM, TUMBLR AND TWITTER IN THE TABS ABOVE

It’s the middle of October and already starting to feel the winter weather! We have a high of 52 today in Philadelphia so it’s time to break out the sweaters. Turtlenecks have become my new favorite type of sweater so I paired this tan one, that I got from a thrift store, with black jeggings that are also from a thrift store. I cut the holes myself so if you are looking for a ripped-jean look it’s very simple! Just put the jeans on and pull up the fabric of the jean you want to cut off and voila! I might do a little tutorial on how to cut your own jeans later.

All pictures can be found on my instagram

   
 

4 thoughts on “Chilly in October

Leave a Reply

