Outfit of the Day

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM, TUMBLR AND TWITTER IN THE TABS ABOVE

I put together a very simple outfit for today since the fall weather finally kicked in!

The look is very minimalist but keeps basic colors so it looks fresh. I have a white crop top from Forever 21 with a light blue denim jacket from Old Navy





Crop tops are alway my go-to shirt of choice but, little tidbit of advice, I think it’s important to wear high-waisted shorts or pants with a crop top. If you wear regular, low-rise jeans, the space that is showing skin in between your crop top and the start of the jeans can make you look bigger than you actually are. I am wearing high-waisted black skinny jeans, also from Forever 21!


For the shoes, I went with black boots so it would tie in with the pants and make my legs look longer. Ankle boots are always in style and can go with so many things! These boots are from BooHoo but I have seen similar ones at Macys.


As always, all pictures can be found on my instagram.

Leave a Reply

