Plant Orbs

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM, TUMBLR AND TWITTER IN THE TABS ABOVE

I went to Peddler’s Village yesterday for their scarecrow festival. It was awesome and I love fall so seeing the haystacks, pumpkins and scarecrows got me really excited! They have a lot of little shops there and I went into one that had different kinda of plants. There were these little glass balls hangin down own strings that you could put plants in and I thought that was such a cute idea. 

All pictures can be found on my instagram

  

Leave a Reply

