Saint Laurent

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM, TUMBLR AND TWITTER IN THE TABS ABOVE

Rodeo Drive is absolutely beautiful! The only problem is that I’m too poor to shop in any of the stores haha. I love the way this Saint Laurent looked. I like how it is clean cut with just a plain white color on the outside with the name in gold. Hopefully one day I’ll have a good paying job where I can step foot in one of the stores on Rodeo Drive with the intention of buying something!

All pictures can be found on my Instagram



Leave a Reply

