Me, my sister, and the moon.

Follow me on twitter, Instagram, and tumblr in the tabs above!

I had my dad take this picture when I went to visit my sister at her new house. She lives about 5 blocks from the beach so we walked there. The sky was perfect and you could see the moon in the sunset. I wanted to show the colors in the sunset and make it a little more dramatic so I darkened my sister and I and made the sky more colorful. I’m obsessed with the moon so I’m sure you guys will be seeing a lot of pictures of it!
Follow me on Instagram to see more of my pictures!

IMG_4042.JPG

Leave a Reply

