Printed pants!

Follow me on twitter, Instagram, and tumblr in the links above!!!

IMG_4037.JPG
I love printed pants and I found these at tjmaxx. I’ve also seen ones that look like these in pacsun so you can check to see if they still have them in store. I think Kendall and Kylie Jenner were the ones that made them. Anyways, I love these and they’re super comfy! I wore a plain gray sweatshirt and white converse so it wouldn’t be too all over the place since the pants are patterned.

Check out my tumblrs for outfit ideas and follow me on Instagram to see my recent photos!

Leave a Reply

