My Outfit

Tumblr
Instagram
Twitter
Personal Twitter

Hey!!! Sorry for not posting in a while! Just wanted to share an outfit I out together.

IMG_3976.JPG
The shirt is from a thrift store. I’ve seen that a new trend is shirts with holes in them so I bought a shirt like that to try it out. I actually really like the look of shirts with holes in them because it doesn’t look trashy, to me it looks interesting.
The shirts are from Forever 21. Plaid is in right now but most people are only wearing plaid shirts. I thought is switch it up an try plaid shorts. I love them and I think I’m going to start looking for plaid pants!
The boots are from Payless. I love black combat boots because you can wear them with almost anything.
I added a choker and a necklace just to add something interesting to the outfit.

Tumblr
Instagram
Twitter
Personal Twitter

Leave a Reply

