My Choker

Follow me on twitter!
Follow me on my personal twitter!
Follow me on tumblr!

Hey guys! So a few weeks ago I posted about how chokers were coming back in style. I recently got a few and wanted to share them with you. I talked about how a layered choker look is cool and I tried that out with mine:

20140707-091757-33477300.jpg

I’m obsessed with the moon so I really love my choker! I didn’t buy this one, I made it. I got the black string and the moon charm from ACMoore. The string came in a package of two (the other string is gray) and the moon came in a package of 10.

I just got my black overalls in the mail yesterday so once I have time I’ll take a picture and post it so you guys can see what it looks like!

Tumblr
Twitter
Personal Twitter

Leave a Reply

