Jellies!!!!

I love jelly shoes and I’m so happy more people are starting to wear them. I found a website and they have lots of choices for jelly shoes. It’s not that expensive (costs 34.99). The two most popular colors for jelly shoes are black and white. Here are what they look like:

20140624-105415-39255896.jpg

20140624-105426-39266143.jpg

I, personally, really love the white jellies and I like wearing socks underneath them. I think it gives it a cooler look, as with the picture above. I like the contrast between the black socks and white shoes. Also, it could help prevent you from getting blisters!

One tip I have (you can take it or leave it) is that I really like when they jellies have a little bit of a heel (as in the above picture again). I think it gives the shoe more pizazz since there’s more to look at.

Follow me on tumblr!
Follow me on twitter!

Leave a Reply

