First Grunge Outfit

20140506-132649.jpg

So I just posted this on my Instagram. Most people think that grunge style deals with plaid shirts so why not play into their opinions for the first look.

-My plaid shirt is from Kohls. I got it on sale for $10 and the designer is Chaps.

-My crop top is from Asos and it was $12.

-My high waisted jeans were from a thrift store for $14 and the designer is Calvin Klein.

-My boots are from Urban Outfitters and I got them on sale for $20.

As you can see I’m a pretty cheap shopper. I don’t like to spend a lot of money on clothes so I hope I can find you guys some clothing ideas that are affordable!

Leave a Reply

